top of page

Your coffee.
Roasted in Switzerland.

Florence - Switzerland (no caffein lupine coffee)
  • Florence - Switzerland (no caffein lupine coffee)

    Florence (meaning: flower) - a craft-roasted 100% lupine coffee - surprises with a very mild acidity, balanced with typical roast aromas of hazelnuts and fresh waffles. Lupine coffee is made from the seeds of the beautiful lupine flower. It's caffeine-free, high in protein and less acidic than regular coffee, but at least as good. Particularly suitable for cappucino, espresso, in the French press and as filter coffee.

    Our lupins are grown by Jorge Vásquez and Beatrice Peter on the organic certified Grüthof in Wildensbuch near Trullikon (Canton of Zurich). Thanks to the extremely short transport routes, organic farming and the easy-care lupine, this coffee made from lupine seeds has a much smaller CO2 footprint than conventional coffee.

    • Product info

      - Especially suitable for Espresso, Cafe Creme, French Press.

      - Roast level: medium

      - Variety: 100% Lupinus (organic)

      - Country: Switzerland

      - Region: Trullikon, Zurich

      - Growing altitude m.a.s.l. 435

      - Farm: Grüthof in Wildensbuch

      - Process: dried

    • Experience

      Low acidity, smells like fresh waffles and tastes like roasted hazelnuts. Creamy with a light date-like sweetness.

    • Free shipping

      The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days by A-Post as a coffee mailer. Orders with a total weight of 1kg or more will be sent as a parcel (in this case aroma packs that differ from the pictures are used).

    CHF 10.50Price
    bottom of page

Ihr Kaffee.

Geröstet in der Schweiz.

Florence - Schweiz
  • Florence - Schweiz

    Florence (Bedeutung: Blume) - ein handgerösteter 100% Lupinenkaffee - überrascht mit sehr milder Säure, ausbalanciert mit typischen Röstaromen nach Haselnüssen und frischer Waffel. Der Lupinenkaffee wird aus den Samen der schönen Lupinenblume gewonnen. Er ist koffeinfrei, proteinreich und weniger säurebildend als herkömmlicher Kaffee, aber mindestens genauso gut. Insbesondere für Cappucino, Espresso, in der French-Press und als Filterkaffee geeignet.

    Unsere Lupinen werden von Jorge Vásquez und Beatrice Peter auf dem Bioknospe zertifizierten Grüthof in Wildensbuch bei Trullikon (Kanton Zürich) angebaut. Dank den äusserst kurzen Transportwegen, dem biologischen Landbau und der pflegeleichten Lupine ist hat dieser Kaffee aus Lupinensamen einen viel kleineren CO2-Fussabdruck als herkömmlicher Kaffee.

    • Produktinfo

      Besonders geeignet für Espresso, Cafe Creme, French Press
      Röstgrad mittel
      Varietät Lupinus
      Land Schweiz
      Region Trullikon, Zürich
      Anbauhöhe m.ü.M. 435
      Bauernhof Grüthof in Wildensbuch bei Trullikon
      Prozess getrocknet

       

    • Erlebnis

      Säurefrei, duftet nach frischer Waffel und schmeckt nach gerösteten Haselnüssen. Cremig mit leichter, an Datteln erinnernde Süsse.

    • Versand (kostenfrei)

      Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Arbeitstagen per A-Post als Kaffeebrief. Bestellungen von insgesamt 1kg oder mehr Gewicht, werden als Paket A-Post versendet (in diesem Fall werden von den Bildern abweichende Aromapackungen verwendet).

    CHF 9.90Preis
    Gewicht
    Mahlgrad

    Help

    Follow Us

    © 2020 Kaffeemanufaktur Zürich

    0
    • Kaffeebrief
    • Kaffeebrief